Chief Executive Officer

Morad Kamali

mr.kamali

Email: m.kamali@kepco.ir

 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 

 

 
 
 

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mehrdad Akbari

akbari

Email: m.akbari@kepco.ir

 
 

 

 
 
 

Exploration Manager

Malek Mohammad Gity

mr.gity

Email: m.gity@kepco.ir

Planning Manager

Yadollah Bahramian

mr.bahramian

Email: y.bahramian@kepco.ir

Engineering & Construction Manager

Masoud Parsi

mr.parsi

Email: m.parsi@kepco.ir

Human Resource Manager

Ehsan Rezaeinezhadian 

mr.rezaiinejadian

Email: e.rezaeinezhadian@kepco.ir

 
 

 

 
 
 

Chief Research Officer

Mohammad Saeid Hossein zad 

mr.hoseinzad

Email: m.hosseinzad@kepco.ir

Chief Procurement Officer

Reza Rezaeifard

mr.rezaeifard

Email: r.rezaeifard@kepco.ir

Public Relations Officer

Mehdi Mirakhori 

mr.mirAkhori

Email: m.mirakhori@kepco.ir

Media

Contact Us

  • Tehran -Khaled Eslambouly St. -11th St. -No.19
  • Phone: 021 - 88722440 - 88722430
  • Fax: 021 - 88711386
  • Email: info@kepco.ir

KEPCO amid many other companies is a subdivision of National Iranian Oil Company (NIOC) founded in January 1998. KEPCO is an authority in exploration, development and production of oil and gas in Iran concerning South Caspian Sea and three littoral provinces of Golestan, Mazanderan and Gilan in Iran. KEPCO supervises all the contracts signed by local and international companies regarding exploration and development of hydrocarbon reserves in the area including the pertinent environmental matters. KEPCO is committed to the development of Caspian Sea oil and gas reserves as well.